Memphis Beat

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1It's All Right, Mama06/22/2010
1Baby, Let's Play House06/29/2010
1Love Her Tender07/06/201015
1Polk Salad Annie07/13/2010
1One Night of Sin07/20/2010
1Run On07/27/2010
1Suspicious Minds08/03/2010
1I Shall Not Be Moved08/10/2010
1Don't Be So Cruel08/17/2010
1I Want to Be Free08/24/2010
2At the River06/14/2011
2Inside Man06/21/2011
2Flesh and Blood07/05/2011
2The Things We Carry07/12/2011
2Troubled Water07/19/2011
2Body of Evidence07/26/2011
2Identity Crisis08/02/2011 8:00 pmTNTUSA9
2Ten Little Memphians08/09/2011
2The Feud08/16/2011