SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Vigilantes Begin09/24/1957
All That Glitters10/01/1957
The Noose10/08/1957
The Avenger10/15/1957
The Search for Lucy Manning10/22/1957
The Lost Queue10/29/1957
The Regulators11/05/1957
Man from Boston11/12/1957
The Barber's Boy11/19/1957
The Magic Box11/26/1957
Little Lost Man12/03/1957
Strange Quarantine12/10/1957
Truce of the Tree12/17/1957
The PO 812/31/1957
The Coward01/07/1958
Panic on Montgomery Street01/14/1958
China Doll01/21/1958
Mr. Valejo01/28/1958
The Alice Pritchard Case02/04/1958
The Man from Paris02/11/19587
The Duel02/18/1958
Sorley Boy02/25/1958
Gentleman from Philadelphia03/04/1958
The Marshal03/11/1958
Death by Proxy03/18/1958
The Street03/25/1958
J. Jimmerson Jones, Inc.04/01/1958
Skeleton in the Closet04/08/1958
The Foundling04/29/1958
Second Trial05/06/1958
The Inner Circle05/13/1958
The Golden Bride05/20/1958
Shanghai Queen06/03/1958
Bridal Bouquet06/10/1958
Golden Grapes06/17/1958
Dishonor for Matt Wayne09/23/1958
Mutineers from Hell09/30/1958
Lola Montez10/07/1958
A Girl Named Sam10/14/1958
The Salted Gold Mine10/21/1958
Overland Mail10/28/1958
Prince of Thieves11/11/1958
Dangerous Journey11/25/1958
Halfway House12/02/1958
The Painless Extractionist12/09/1958
Old Sea Dog12/16/1958
The Long Night12/23/1958
The Man Who Owned San Francisco12/30/1958
The First Gold Brick01/06/1959
The Painted Lady01/13/1959
Bella Union01/20/1959
Crimps' Meat01/27/1959
Corpus Delicti02/03/1959
A Turn in the Trail02/17/1959
Wolf's Head02/24/1959
Cat's Paw03/03/1959
Gold-Tooth Charlie03/10/1959
Stampede at Misery Flats03/17/1959
Guns for King Joseph03/24/1959
Deadly Tintype03/31/1959
A Hundred Barrels04/21/1959
The Fugitive04/28/1959
The Fur Story05/05/1959
One Ton of Peppercorns05/12/1959
The Bell Tolls05/19/1959
An Act of Faith05/26/1959