Richard the Lionheart

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The King's Champion01/22/1962 6:15 pmITVUK10
Long Live the King06/04/196211
The Lion and the Eagle06/11/19629
The Robbers of Ashdown Forest06/18/196212
The Wolf of Banbury06/25/196213
School for a King07/02/196210
Crown in Danger07/09/196212
The Pirate King07/16/19628
The Alchemist of Rouen07/23/19626
King Arthur's Sword08/06/196210
The Challenge08/13/19629
The Bride08/20/196212
The Strange Monks of Latroun08/27/1962 6:30 pmMidlandsUK10
The Great Enterprise09/03/1962 6:30 pmMidlandsUK15
The Norman King09/10/19627
When Champions Meet09/21/196213
The Warrior from Scotland09/28/196213
The Conjuror10/05/19629
The Lord of Kerak10/12/196210
The Saracen Physician10/19/196213
A Marriage of Convenience10/26/196212
Queen in Danger11/02/1962 5:25 pmSouthernUK13
Prince Otto03/15/19639
The Vision Fades03/29/19639
The Fugitive04/12/19635
Knight Errant at Large04/26/19636
Guardian of the Temple05/10/19638
A King's Ransom06/07/196313
The Devil Is Unloosed06/21/1963 6:30 pmMidlandsUK10
The Little People of Lyntor07/05/196310
The Raiders07/19/19637
An Eye for an Eye08/02/19636
The Caveman08/16/19639
A Year and a Day08/30/19639
The Crown Jewels09/13/19639
The Man Who Sold Pardons11/29/1963 5:25 pmMidlandsUK8
The Heir of England12/06/1963 5:25 pmMidlandsUK10
The Peoples' King12/13/1963 5:25 pmMidlandsUK11