Journey to the Center of the Earth

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Arena of Fear09/09/19673
Caveman Captives09/16/1967
The Creative World09/23/1967
Creatures of the Swamp09/30/1967
The Doomed Island10/07/1967
Furies of Ice10/14/1967
The Labyrinth Builders10/21/1967
Land of the Dead10/28/1967ABCUSA33
The Living City11/04/1967
The Living Totems11/11/1967
Moths of Doom11/18/1967
Ocean of Destruction11/25/1967
Perils of Volcano Island12/02/1967
Return of Gulliver12/09/1967
Revenge of the Fossils12/16/1967
Sleeping Slaves of Zeerah12/23/1967
Trail of Gold12/30/1967