SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Paradise Set06/05/1978
1Duty Roster06/12/1978
1Silver Lining06/19/1978 9:00 pmITVUK14
1Accidental Death06/26/1978
1Briscoe07/03/1978 9:00 pmITVUK13
1Right and Wrong07/10/1978
1Paying Guests07/17/1978
2The Wheeler Dealers01/09/1979
2Call of the Wild01/16/1979 9:00 pmITVUK13
2Clever Dick01/23/1979
2Friends in High Places01/30/1979 9:00 pmITVUK
2Marriages, Deaths and Births02/06/1979
3You Can't Win Them All10/21/1980
3Armed and Dangerous10/28/1980
3A Racing Certainty11/04/1980
3Clowns Don't Cry11/11/1980
3Tom Thumb and Other Stories11/18/1980
3No Orchids for Missing Blandisch11/25/1980
4The Moscow Subway Murders09/25/1981
4The Loneliness of the Long Distance Copper10/02/1981
4A Dear Green Place10/09/1981
4Stand and Deliver10/16/1981
4The Flowers of Edinburgh10/23/1981
4Soldiers of Misfortune10/30/1981
5A Much Underestimated Man09/08/1982
5A Swift and Evil Rozzer09/15/1982
5The Tender Trap09/22/1982
5The Lost Chord09/29/1982
5A Free Weekend in the Country10/06/1982
5Charlie's Brother's Birthday10/13/1982
5With These Gloves You Can Pass Through Mirrors10/20/1982