SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1First Impressions01/19/2003
1Second Time Around01/26/2003
1Coffin Fit02/02/2003
1Sister of Mercy02/09/2003
1Immediate Care02/16/2003
1Kiss and Tell02/23/2003
2All at Sea05/25/2003
2Snakes and Ladders06/01/2003
2Thicker Than Water06/08/2003
2Wishing and Hoping06/15/2003
2One of Those Days06/22/2003
2The Last Waltz06/29/2003
3The Unbreakable Chain11/16/2003
3If Not for You11/23/2003
3Doing the Rounds11/30/2003
3Famous for a Day12/21/2003
3Skin Deep12/28/2003
3All the Fun of the Fair01/11/2004 6:00 amITV3USA
3Holding on Tight01/18/2004 6:25 amITV3USA
3For Those in Peril01/25/2004 6:25 amITV3
3Doing Time02/08/2004
3Home to Roost02/15/2004 6:00 amITV3
4For Better, for Worse12/05/2004
4Beggars and Choosers12/12/2004
4No Room for Ravers12/19/2004
4The Rose Queen01/09/2005
4It's What's on the Inside That Counts01/16/2005
4Duty Bound01/23/2005
4Sins of the Father01/30/2005
4Everybody Needs Somebody02/06/200519
4Say a Little Prayer02/13/2005
4The Way We Were02/20/2005
4Sinking Feeling02/27/2005
4While the Cat's Away03/06/2005
5Loved and Lost03/12/2006
5Cometh the Hour, Cometh the Man03/19/2006
5Thinking Too Hard03/26/2006
5Seeking Refuge04/02/2006
5Letting Go04/16/2006
5Love Is All You Need04/23/2006
5Waifs and Strays04/30/2006
5Price of Progress05/14/2006
5Keep on Running05/21/2006
5Winners & Losers10/01/2006
5From This Day Forward10/22/2006
6Absent Friends03/25/2007
6Home and Dry04/01/2007
6Hoping for the Best04/08/2007
6Fear of the Expected04/15/2007
6Dr Who?04/22/2007
6Cursed and Blessed04/29/2007
6Starting Over09/16/2007
6Coming to the Boil09/23/2007
6Can't Buy Me Love10/27/2007
6Love & Loss11/04/2007
7Against All Odds06/22/2008
7On the Road06/29/2008
7Blood's Thicker Than Water07/06/200814
7Slings and Arrows07/13/2008
7To Love and to Lose07/20/2008
7Stolen Dreams12/14/2008
7Home from the Hill12/21/2008
7Pastures New12/28/2008
7Busman's Holiday01/04/2009
7In the Air06/21/2009
7The Best of Intentions06/28/2009
7Compromising Positions07/05/2009
8Safe as Houses07/12/2009
8Counting Chickens07/19/2009
8These Foolish Things07/26/2009
8Any Old Iron10/30/2009
8Should I Stay or Should I Go Now11/02/2009
8Please Release Me11/03/2009
8Tutti Frutti11/04/2009
8A Hero for Our Time11/09/2009
8The Enemy Within11/11/2009
8Dead Air07/10/2011
8Below the Surface07/24/2011