Champion House

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1I'll Spin Anything with Two Ends05/28/1967UK
1Ice for Breakfast06/04/1967UK
1The Second Freedom06/11/1967UK
1Take It from Me06/18/1967UK
1Keep It in the Family06/25/1967UK
1The Personal Approach07/02/1967UK
1The Bradford Touch07/09/1967UK
1The Suggestion Box07/16/1967UK
1The Saddest Words07/23/1967 7:55 pmBBC1UK9
1The Copenhagen Contact07/30/1967 7:55 pmBBC1UK10
1Man Running08/06/1967UK
1The One That Got Away08/13/1967UK
1Blind Spot08/20/1967UK
1Sonata for a Solo Fiddle09/03/1967 7:55 pmBBC1UK21
1Green for Trouble09/10/1967UK
1A Terrible Innocence09/17/1967UK
1Before a Fall09/24/1967UK
2If the Price Is Right04/18/1968UK14
2A Knife in Your Back04/25/1968UK
2Don't Let Your Right Hand05/02/1968UK
2To Bradford with Love05/09/1968UK
2Who Cries Wolf?05/16/1968UK
2The Golden Fleece05/23/1968UK
2Pilot Error05/30/1968UK
2Handle with Care06/06/1968UK
2Wax Fruit06/13/1968UK
2If I Were the Marrying Kind06/20/1968UK11
2Go West, Young Man07/04/1968UK