Robin of Sherwood

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Robin Hood and the Sorcerer01/15/1984 6:00 pmITVUK2519
The Witch of Elsdon03/22/198415
The King's Fool03/29/198413
Seven Poor Knights from Acre04/05/198415
Alan a Dale04/12/198411
The Swords of Wayland11/17/198421
The Prophecy12/17/198417
The Children of Israel12/24/198414
Lord of the Trees12/31/198417
The Enchantment01/07/198512
The Greatest Enemy01/14/198516
Herne's Son: Part 104/05/198620
Herne's Son: Part 204/12/198621
The Power of Albion04/19/198615
The Inheritance04/26/198615
The Sheriff of Nottingham05/03/198616
The Cross of St. Ciricus05/10/198614
Cromm Cruac05/17/198614
The Betrayal05/24/198612
Adam Bell05/31/198614
The Pretender06/07/198616
The Time of the Wolf: Part 106/21/198622
The Time of the Wolf: Part 206/28/198619