Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
0Episode #1.101/16/1983
Mexican Slayride01/23/198310:00 pmNBCUSA16
0Episode #1.201/23/1983NBCUSA
Children of Jamestown01/30/198310:00 pmNBCUSA1513
0Episode #1.301/30/1983NBCUSA
0Episode #1.402/06/1983NBCUSA
Pros and Cons02/08/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA19
0Episode #1.502/13/1983NBCUSA
A Small and Deadly War02/15/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
0Episode #1.602/20/1983NBCUSA
Black Day at Bad Rock02/22/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
0Episode #1.702/27/1983NBCUSA
The Rabbit Who Ate Las Vegas03/01/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
0Episode #1.803/06/1983NBCUSA
0Episode #1.903/13/1983NBCUSA
The Out-of-Towners03/15/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
0Episode #1.1003/20/1983NBCUSA
Holiday in the Hills03/22/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
West Coast Turnaround04/05/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
One More Time04/12/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Till Death Do Us Part04/19/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
The Beast from the Belly of a Boeing05/03/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
A Nice Place to Visit05/10/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Diamonds 'n Dust09/20/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
Recipe for Heavy Bread09/23/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA
The Only Church in Town10/11/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
Bad Time on the Border10/18/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
When You Comin' Back, Range Rider?: Part 210/25/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
The Taxicab Wars11/01/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
Labor Pains11/08/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
There's Always a Catch11/15/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Water, Water Everywhere11/22/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Steel11/29/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
The White Ballot12/06/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
The Maltese Cow12/13/1983 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
In Plane Sight01/03/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
The Battle of Bel Air01/10/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Say It with Bullets01/17/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Pure-Dee Poison01/31/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
It's a Desert Out There02/07/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Chopping Spree02/14/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Harder Than It Looks02/21/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Deadly Maneuvers02/28/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Semi-Friendly Persuasion05/08/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Curtain Call05/15/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Bullets and Bikinis09/18/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
The Bend in the River: Part 209/25/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
Fire10/02/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
Timber!10/16/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Double Heat10/23/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Trouble on Wheels10/30/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA9
The Island11/13/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Showdown!11/20/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Sheriffs of Rivertown11/27/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
The Bells of St. Marys12/04/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
The Doctor Is Out12/10/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA
Hot Styles12/11/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Breakout!12/18/1984 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Cup A' Joe01/08/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
The Big Squeeze01/15/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Champ!01/22/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Skins01/29/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA9
Road Games02/05/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Moving Targets02/12/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Knights of the Road02/26/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Waste 'Em!03/05/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Bounty04/02/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Beverly Hills Assault04/09/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Trouble Brewing05/07/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Incident at Crystal Lake05/14/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
Judgement Day: Part 209/24/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Where Is the Monster When You Need Him?10/01/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Lease with an Option to Die10/22/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
The Road to Hope10/29/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA15
The Heart of Rock N' Roll11/05/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Body Slam11/12/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Blood, Sweat, and Cheers11/19/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Mind Games11/26/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA19
There Goes the Neighbourhood12/03/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA
The Doctor Is Out12/10/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Uncle Buckle-Up12/17/1985 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Wheel of Fortune01/14/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
The A-Team Is Coming, the A-Team Is Coming01/21/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Members Only01/28/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Cowboy George02/11/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA9
Waiting for Insane Wayne02/18/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
The Duke of Whispering Pines02/25/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Beneath the Surface03/04/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA11
Mission of Peace03/11/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA19
The Trouble with Harry03/25/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
The Little Town with an Accent05/06/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA19
The Sound of Thunder05/13/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Dishpan Man09/26/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Trial by Fire10/03/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA17
Firing Line10/10/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA12
Quarterback Sneak10/17/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA19
The Theory of Revolution10/24/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA18
The Say U.N.C.L.E. Affair10/31/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Alive at Five11/07/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA14
Family Reunion11/14/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
Point of No Return11/18/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA
The Crystal Skull11/28/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA13
The Spy Who Mugged Me12/02/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA
The Grey Team12/30/1986 8:00 pmNBCUSA16
Without Reservations03/08/1987 8:00 pmNBCUSA14