SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Ides of March07/29/1973UK
1Members Only08/05/1973UK
1Come Round Any Old Time08/12/1973UK
1They Never Come Back08/19/1973UK
1Faithfully Yours08/26/1973UK
1On the Fiddle09/02/1973UK
1Monarch of the Glen09/09/1973UK
1Thou Shalt Not Grass09/16/1973UK
1Sweet and Sour Charity09/23/1973 7:25 pmHTVUK13
1R.I.P.09/30/1973 7:25 pmMidlandsUK9
1The Family Tree10/07/1973UK
1Bowler's Analysis10/14/1973UK
1Without Let or Hindrance10/21/1973UK