SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Stingray10/04/1964 5:35 pmITVUK
1Emergency Marineville10/11/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1The Ghost Ship10/18/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1Subterranean Sea10/25/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1Loch Ness Monster11/01/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1Set Sail for Adventure11/08/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1The Man from the Navy11/15/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1An Echo of Danger11/22/1964 5:35 pmITVUK6
1Raptures of the Deep11/29/1964
1Titan Goes Pop12/06/1964
1In Search of the Tajmanon12/13/1964
1A Christmas to Remember12/20/1964
1Tune of Danger12/27/1964
1The Ghost of the Sea01/03/1965
1Rescue from the Skies01/10/1965
1The Lighthouse Dwellers01/17/1965
1The Big Gun01/24/1965
1The Cool Caveman01/31/1965
1Deep Heat02/07/1965
1Star of the East02/14/1965 5:35 pmITVUK
1Invisible Enemy02/21/1965
1Tom Thumb Tempest02/28/1965
1Eastern Eclipse03/07/1965
1Treasure Down Below03/14/1965
1Stand by for Action03/21/1965
1Pink Ice03/28/1965 5:35 pmITVUK6
1The Disappearing Ships04/04/1965
1Secret of the Giant Oyster04/11/1965
1The Invaders04/18/1965
1A Nut for Marineville04/25/1965
1Trapped in the Depths05/02/1965
1Count Down05/09/1965
1Sea of Oil05/16/1965
1Plant of Doom05/23/1965
1The Master Plan05/30/1965
1The Golden Sea06/06/1965
1Hostages of the Deep06/13/1965
1Marineville Traitor06/20/1965
1Aquanaut of the Year06/27/1965