Sergeant Preston of the Yukon

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Vindication of Yukon King09/29/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA8
1Rebellion in the North10/06/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Trouble at Hogback10/13/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Incident at Gordon Landing10/20/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Bad Medicine10/27/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Hidden Gold11/03/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Last Mail from Last Chance11/10/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Assassins11/17/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Golden Gift11/24/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Cry Wolf12/01/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Girl from Vancouver12/08/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Treasure of Fifteen Mile Creek12/15/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Boy Nobody Wanted12/22/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Mad Wolf of Lost Canyon12/29/1955 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1One Bean Too Many01/05/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Crime at Wounded Moose01/12/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Dog Race01/19/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Phantom of Phoenixville01/26/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Trapped02/02/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Justice at Goneaway Creek02/09/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Skagway Secret02/16/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Relief Train02/23/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Totem Treasure03/01/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1One Good Turn03/08/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Cache03/15/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Cinderella of the Yukon03/22/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Gold Fever03/29/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Fancy Dan04/05/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1The Coward04/12/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Father of the Crime04/19/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Remember the Maine04/26/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1Love and Honor05/03/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
1All Is Not Gold05/10/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Limping King09/13/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Rookie09/20/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Pack Ice Justice09/27/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Revenge10/04/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Littlest Rookie10/11/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Lost Patrol10/18/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2King of Herschel Island10/25/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Ghosts of the Anvils11/01/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Eye of Evil11/08/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Luck of the Trail11/15/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Return Visit11/22/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Tobacco Smugglers11/29/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Turnabout12/06/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Emergency on Scarface Flat12/13/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Williwaw12/20/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Border Action12/27/1956 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Black Ace01/03/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Scourge of the Wilderness01/11/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Blind Justice01/17/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Stolen Malamute04/04/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2The Devil's Roost04/11/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Ten Little Indians04/18/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
2Underground Ambush04/25/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Old Ben's Gold10/03/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Rebel Yell10/10/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Mark of Crime10/17/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Storm the Pass10/24/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Old Faithful10/31/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Skull in the Stone11/07/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Ghost Mine11/14/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Jailbreaker11/21/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Out of the Night11/28/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Three Men in Black12/05/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Lost River Roundup12/12/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Old Timer12/19/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Battle at Bradley's12/26/1957 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Generous Hobo01/02/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Follow the Leader01/09/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Gold Rush Patrol01/16/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Grizzly01/23/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Diamond Collar01/30/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Escape to the North02/06/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Outlaw in Uniform02/13/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3Boy Alone02/20/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA
3The Criminal Collie02/27/1958 7:30 pmCBSUSA