Keep It in the Family

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Downs and Ups01/07/1980 8:00 pmITVUK13
1One of Those Days01/14/1980
1All Through the Night01/21/1980
1The Non-Mechanical Man01/28/1980
1Some Enchanted Evening02/04/1980
1A Friend in Need02/11/1980
2Phoney Business09/01/1980
2Home Is Where the Heat Is09/08/1980
2Games People Play09/15/1980
2And Not a Drop to Drink09/22/1980
2Smoke Without Fire09/29/1980
2Takeaway Sunday10/06/1980
2The Mouthtrap10/13/1980
3Splitting Headaches09/01/1981
3The Judas Goat09/08/1981
3A Game of No Chance09/15/1981
3Matter over Mind09/22/1981
3A Matter of Principle09/29/1981
3The Inferior Decorator10/06/1981
4In the Camera Club10/19/1982
4The Longest Night10/26/1982
4Job References11/02/1982
4A Snap Decision11/09/1982 8:00 pmITVUK5
4Piano Blues11/16/1982 8:00 pmITVUK
4Alien Friends11/23/1982 8:00 pmITVUK
5Too Many Cooks09/07/1983
5Trouble Aloft09/14/1983
5A Moving Affair09/21/1983
5Room for One on Top10/05/1983
5That Old Black Magic10/12/1983
5A Touch of the Orient10/19/1983