Waterloo Road

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Episode #1.103/09/2006UK
1Episode #1.203/16/2006UK
1Episode #1.303/23/2006UK
1Episode #1.403/30/2006UK
1Episode #1.504/06/2006UK
1Episode #1.604/13/2006UK
1Episode #1.704/20/2006UK
1Episode #1.804/27/2006UK
8New Beginnings08/23/2012UK
8Spirit Child08/30/2012UK
8Troubled Waters09/06/2012 8:00 pmBBC1UK24
8Read My Lips09/13/2012UK
8Future Proof09/20/2012UK
8We Need to Talk About Cheryl09/27/2012UK
8A Woman Scorned10/04/2012UK
8The Price of Love10/11/2012UK
8Skin Deep10/18/2012UK
8Paradise Lost10/25/2012UK
8Bad Boy01/03/2013UK
8Whole Lotto Trouble01/10/2013UK
8A Woman's Worth01/17/2013UK
8Sins of the Father01/24/2013UK
8Mr Chalk's Waterloo01/31/2013UK
8Baby Be Mine02/14/2013UK
8Man of the Match02/21/2013UK
8Paradise Found03/07/2013UK
8Nowhere To Run05/02/2013UK
8Princess of Spices05/09/2013UK
8Love Hurts05/29/2013UK
8Sugar Mummy06/13/2013UK
8Journey's End06/20/2013UK
8Dirty Laundry06/26/2013UK
9Beyond the Call of Duty09/05/2013UK
9Sue Spark's Bad Day09/12/2013UK
9The Madness of King Windsor09/19/2013UK
9Text Rated09/26/2013UK
9Crossing the Line10/03/2013UK
9Grantly's Perfect Poetry10/10/2013UK
9Lies Mothers Tell10/17/2013UK
9Don't Mention the War10/24/2013UK
9Father Figure10/31/2013UK
9Happy Ever After11/07/2013UK
9Bad Girl01/08/2014UK
9Sugar Daddy01/15/2014UK
9Girls Just Wanna Have Fun01/22/2014UK
9Suspicious Minds01/29/2014UK
9Out of Bounds02/05/2014UK
9A Bolt from the Blue02/12/2014 8:00 pmBBC OneUK
9Nowhere to Run02/19/2014 8:00 pmBBC1UK24
9Dynasty's Choice02/26/2014UK
9End of the Road03/05/2014UK
9New Highs, New Lows03/12/2014UK
10Home Sweet Home10/15/2014UK
10One Good Turn10/22/2014UK
10Baby Boom10/29/2014UK
10Pool Party11/05/2014UK
10Testing Times11/12/2014UK
10Like Father Like Son11/19/2014UK
10A Tangled Web11/26/2014UK
10Ties That Bind12/03/2014UK
10Yesterday's Child12/10/2014UK
10The Final Straw12/17/2014UK
10Episode #10.1101/05/2015UK