Tom, Dick and Mary

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Bad Day at Bristol Court10/05/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Mary Gentry, Girl Cupid10/12/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA4
1The Joke's on You10/19/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1The Touch of Your Hand10/26/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1A Lesson in Living11/02/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Dick and the Beanstalk11/09/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA3
1Tea for Two for Three11/16/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Simplify, Simplify11/23/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Broadway Comes to Valley General11/30/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1And Baby Makes Four12/07/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Hail! Dick the King12/14/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Love Me, Love My Experiment12/28/1964 8:30 pmNBCUSA
1Penicillin or Chicken Soup01/04/1965 8:30 pmNBCUSA