SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Black Wash-Out09/29/1964
1A Night to Remember10/06/1964
1The Wandering Overcoat10/13/1964
1The Spirit of Flung Tu Lo10/20/1964
1Oil... Black Gold!10/27/1964
1One Swallow Does Not a Summer Make11/03/1964
1The Return of Stockpot Johnson11/10/1964 5:25 pmITVUK9
1The Quiet Little Restaurant11/17/1964
1What a Motley Lot11/24/1964
1It's a Good Job Dummies Can't Speak12/01/1964
1From Berlin with Love12/08/1964
1How to Get in a Pickle Without Even Trying12/15/1964
1The Big Beat Contest12/22/1964