Franklin & Bash

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1She Came Upstairs to Kill Me06/08/201117
1Jennifer of Troy06/15/2011
1You Can't Take It with You06/29/2011
1Big Fish07/06/2011
1Franklin vs. Bash07/13/2011
1The Bangover07/20/2011
1Bachelor Party07/27/2011
1Go Tell It on the Mountain08/03/201115
2Strange Brew06/05/2012
2Jango and Rossi06/19/2012
2For Those About to Rock06/26/201221
2L'affaire Du Coeur07/03/2012
2Voir Dire07/10/2012
2Summer Girls07/17/2012
2Last Dance07/24/2012
2Waiting on a Friend07/31/2012
2650 to SLC08/14/201224
3Coffee and Cream06/19/201320
3Good Lovin'06/26/2013
3Captain Johnny07/03/2013
3By the Numbers07/10/2013
3Out of the Blue07/31/2013
3Shoot to Thrill08/07/2013
3Gone in a Flash08/14/2013
4The Curse of Hor-Aha08/13/2014
4Kershaw v. Lincecum08/20/2014
4Love Is the Drug08/27/2014
4Good Cop/Bad Cop09/03/2014
4Deep Throat09/10/2014
4Dance the Night Away09/17/2014
4Honor Thy Mother09/24/2014
4Falcon's Nest10/01/2014
4Spirits in the Material World10/15/2014
4Red or Black10/22/2014