Main Chance

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1What About Justice?06/18/19692422
1Body and Soul06/25/1969
1The Professional07/02/1969
1Liar's Dice07/09/1969 9:10 pmITVUK
1The Privilege of Justice07/16/1969 9:00 pmITVUK
1With All My Worldly Goods07/23/1969
2A Time to Love, a Time to Die09/14/1970
2It Could Happen to You09/21/1970
2First You Eat: Later We Ruin You09/28/1970 8:30 pmITVUK
2A Little Black and White Lie10/05/1970
2The Walls of Jericho10/12/1970
2A View from the Chair10/19/1970
2The Best Legal System in the World10/26/1970
2The Piper Calls the Tune11/02/1970
2A Man I Know to Be Innocent...11/09/1970
2A Vision of the Future11/16/1970
2The Lady Who Went Too Far11/23/1970
2Settlement Day11/30/1970
2Private Armies12/07/1970
3The Killing Ground06/07/1972
3Love's Old Sweet Song06/14/1972
3Acting for Self06/21/1972
3Not in Today's Army06/28/1972
3Widow's Mite07/05/1972
3The Next Great Train Robbery07/12/1972
3Where Did I Leave My Shining Armour?07/19/1972
3Copper Bottomed Cert07/26/1972
3Doll on a Wall08/02/1972
3Choice of Jungles08/09/1972
3Fit-Up08/16/1972 9:00 pmITVUK8
3One for the House08/23/1972
3Dear Sir, Unless...08/30/1972
4World of Silence04/25/1975 9:00 pmITVUK15
4Rule of Law05/02/1975
4Payment by Result05/09/1975 9:00 pmITVUK
4Survival05/16/1975 9:00 pmITVUK
4No Names05/23/1975
4It Couldn't Happen Here05/30/1975
4By the Book06/20/1975
4When There's No Law06/27/1975
4War of the Tiger07/04/1975
4We're the Bosses Now07/11/1975
4Coroner's Verdict07/18/1975