Room for One More

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Anniversary01/27/19629
1Greeks Bearing Gifts02/03/1962
1Seated One Day at the Organ02/10/1962
1Girl from Sweden02/17/1962
1Angel in the Attic02/24/1962
1A Trip to the Beach03/03/1962
1This Gun for Sale03/10/1962
1Speaker of the House03/17/1962
1Strength Through Money03/24/1962
1I Retake This Woman03/31/1962
1Love Thy Neighbor04/07/1962
1The Real George04/14/1962
1Two Many Parents04/21/1962
1Our Man in Brazil04/28/1962
1Flip's Loyalty Test05/05/1962
1What Is It?05/12/1962
1King of the Little People05/19/1962
1Danger: Man at Work05/26/1962
1The Right Wrong Nimber06/02/1962
1Little School House in Red06/09/1962
1A New Twist06/16/1962
1Out at Home06/23/1962
1Happiness Is Just a State of Mind06/30/1962
1Bonjour, Rose Family07/07/1962
1Ribbins and Beaus07/14/1962
1Son of a Boss07/28/1962