Big Valley

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Palms of Glory09/15/1965
1Forty Rifles09/22/1965
1Boots with My Father's Name09/29/1965
1The Young Marauders10/06/1965
1The Odyssey of Jubal Tanner10/13/1965
1Winner Lose All10/27/1965
1My Son, My Son11/03/1965
1The Murdered Party11/17/1965
1The Way to Kill a Killer11/24/1965
1Night of the Wolf12/01/1965
1The Guilt of Matt Bentell12/08/1965
1The Brawlers12/15/1965
1Judgement in Heaven12/22/1965
1The Invaders12/29/1965
1By Fires Unseen01/05/1966
1A Time to Kill01/19/1966
1Teacher of Outlaws02/02/1966
1Under a Dark Star02/09/1966
1Barbary Red02/16/1966
1The Death Merchant02/23/1966
1The Fallen Hawk03/02/1966
1Into the Widow's Web03/23/1966
1By Force and Violence03/30/1966
1The River Monarch04/06/1966
1The Midas Man04/13/1966
1Tunnel of Gold04/20/1966
1Last Train to the Fair04/27/1966
2The Lost Treasure09/12/1966
2Legend of a General: Part 109/19/1966
2Legend of a General: Part II09/26/1966
2Caesar's Wife10/03/1966
2The Martyr10/17/1966
2The Velvet Trap11/07/1966
2The Man from Nowhere11/14/1966
2The Great Safe Robbery11/21/1966
2The Iron Box11/28/1966
2Last Stage to Salt Flats12/05/1966
2A Day of Terror12/12/1966
2Hide the Children12/19/1966
2Day of the Comet12/26/1966
2Wagonload of Dreams01/02/1967
2Image of Yesterday01/09/1967
2Boy Into Man01/16/1967
2Down Shadow Street01/23/1967
2The Stallion01/30/1967
2The Haunted Gun02/06/1967
2The Price of Victory02/13/1967
2Brother Love02/20/1967
2Court Martial03/06/1967
2Turn of a Card03/20/1967
2Showdown in Limbo03/27/1967
2The Lady from Mesa04/03/1967
2Days of Grace04/17/196710:00 pmABCUSA
2Cage of Eagles04/24/1967
3A Flock of Trouble09/25/1967
3Time After Midnight10/02/1967
3Night in a Small Town10/09/1967
3The Disappearance11/06/1967
3A Noose Is Waiting11/13/1967USA
3Explosion!: Part 111/20/1967
3Explosion!: Part 211/27/1967
3Four Days to Furnace Hill12/04/196711:00 pmABCUSA13
3Night of the Executioner12/11/1967
3Journey Into Violence12/18/1967
3The Buffalo Man12/25/1967
3The Good Thieves01/01/1968
3Days of Wrath01/08/1968
3Shadow of a Giant01/29/1968
3Fall of a Hero02/05/1968
3The Emperor of Rice02/12/1968
3Bounty on a Barkley02/26/1968
3Devil's Masquerade03/04/1968
3Run of the Savage03/11/1968
3The Challenge03/18/1968
4In Silent Battle09/23/1968
4They Called Her Delilah09/30/1968
4Presumed Dead10/07/1968
4Run of the Cat10/21/1968
4The Jonah11/11/1968
4Hell Hath No Fury11/18/1968
4The Long Ride11/25/1968
4The Profit and the Lost12/02/1968
4A Stranger Everywhere12/09/1968
4The Prize12/16/1968
4Hunter's Moon12/30/1968
4Top of the Stairs01/06/1969
4Joshua Watson01/20/1969
4The Secret01/27/1969
4The 25 Graves of Midas02/03/1969
4Alias Nellie Handley02/24/1969
4The Royal Road03/03/1969
4A Passage of Saints03/10/1969
4The Battle of Mineral Springs03/24/1969
4The Other Face of Justice03/31/1969
4Town of No Exit04/07/1969
4Danger Road04/21/1969
4Flight from San Miguel04/28/1969
4Point and Counterpoint05/19/1969