SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Presenting Señor Zorro10/10/195714
1Zorro's Secret Passage10/17/19578
1Zorro Rides to the Mission10/24/195710
1The Ghost of the Mission10/31/19579
1Zorro's Romance11/07/19578
1Zorro Saves a Friend11/14/195715
1Monastario Sets a Trap11/21/195715
1Zorro's Ride Into Terror11/28/195711
1A Fair Trial12/05/195714
1Garcia's Secret Mission12/12/195711
1Double Trouble for Zorro12/19/195711
1Zorro, Luckiest Swordsman Alive12/26/195712
1The Fall of Monastario01/02/195819
1Shadow of Doubt01/09/195815
1Garcia Stands Accused01/16/195816
1Slaves of the Eagle01/23/195814
1Sweet Face of Danger01/30/195812
1Zorro Fights His Father02/06/195811
1Death Stacks the Deck02/13/195812
1Agent of the Eagle02/20/195812
1Zorro Springs a Trap02/27/195810
1The Unmasking of Zorro03/06/19589
1Secret of the Sierra03/13/19588
1The New Commandante03/20/195811
1The Fox and the Coyote03/27/195813
1Adios, Señor Magistrado04/03/195811
1The Eagle's Brood04/10/195815
1Zorro by Proxy04/17/19589
1Quintana Makes a Choice04/24/19588
1Zorro Lights a Fuse05/01/19589
1The Man with the Whip05/08/19589
1The Cross of the Andes05/15/19589
1The Deadly Bolas05/22/19588
1The Well of Death05/29/19587
1The Tightening Noose06/05/19589
1The Sergeant Regrets06/12/195810
1The Eagle Leaves the Nest06/19/19586
1Bernardo Faces Death06/26/195811
1The Eagle's Flight07/03/195814
2Welcome to Monterey10/09/195810
2Zorro Rides Alone10/16/195812
2Horse of Another Color10/23/19589
2The Señorita Makes a Choice10/30/195810
2Rendezvous at Sundown11/06/195811
2The New Order11/13/195812
2An Eye for an Eye11/20/195810
2Zorro and the Flag of Truce11/27/195814
2The Practical Joker12/11/19589
2The Flaming Arrow12/18/195810
2Zorro Fights a Duel12/25/195810
2Amnesty for Zorro01/01/195914
2The Runaways01/08/19598
2The Iron Box01/15/195910
2The Gay Caballero01/22/195913
2Tornado Is Missing01/29/19597
2Zorro Versus Cupid02/05/19598
2The Legend of Zorro02/12/19598
2Spark of Revenge02/19/19598
2The Missing Father02/26/195913
2Please Believe Me03/05/195910
2The Brooch03/12/195911
2Zorro and the Mountain Man03/19/19598
2The Hound of the Sierras03/26/195911
2The Man from Spain04/09/195912
2Treasure for the King04/16/19599
2Exposing the Tyrant04/23/195912
2Zorro Takes a Dare04/30/195910
2An Affair of Honor05/07/19598
2The Sergeant Sees Red05/14/19596
2Invitation to Death05/21/19598
2The Captain Regrets05/28/19598
2Masquerade for Murder06/04/19599
2Long Live the Governor06/11/19598
2The Fortune Teller06/18/19599
2Señor China Boy06/25/19598
2Finders Keepers07/02/19598
3El Bandido10/30/196015
3Adios, El Cuchillo11/06/196014
3The Postponed Wedding01/01/19617
3Auld Acquaintance04/02/19618