H.R. Pufnstuf

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Magic Path09/06/19691710
The Wheely Bird09/13/196917
The Birthday Party09/18/196917
Show Biz Witch09/20/196917
The Mechanical Boy09/27/196910:00 amNBCUSA17
The Stand-in10/04/196917
The Golden Key10/11/196917
Box Kite Kaper10/25/196917
You Can't Have Your Cake11/01/196917
The Horse with the Golden Throat11/08/196917
Dinner for Two Please Orson11/15/196917
Flute, Book and Candle11/22/196917
A Tooth for a Tooth12/06/196917
The Visiting Witch12/13/196917
The Almost Election of Mayor Witchiepoo12/20/196917
Whaddya Mean the Horse Gets the Girl?12/27/196917
Jimmy Who?01/03/197017