SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1I Can't Help It (If I'm Still in Love with You)10/17/2012
1Someday You'll Call My Name10/24/2012
1We Live in Two Different Worlds10/31/2012
1Move It on Over11/07/2012
1You're Gonna Change (Or I'm Gonna Leave)11/14/2012
1Lovesick Blues11/28/2012
1Where He Leads Me12/05/2012
1Be Careful of the Stones You Throw01/09/2013
1I'm Sorry for You, My Friend01/16/2013
1You Win Again01/23/2013
1I've Been Down That Road Before02/06/2013
1There'll Be No Teardrops Tonight02/13/2013
1Dear Brother02/27/2013
1When You're Tired of Breaking Other Hearts03/27/2013
1I Saw the Light04/03/2013
1My Heart Would Know04/10/2013
1Take These Chains from My Heart05/01/2013
1Why Don't You Love Me05/08/2013
1A Picture from Life's Other Side05/15/2013
1I'll Never Get Out of This World Alive05/22/2013
2I Fall to Pieces09/25/2013
2Never No More10/02/2013
2I Don't Wanna Talk About It Now10/09/2013
2You're No Angel Yourself10/16/2013
2Don't Open That Door10/23/2013
2It Must Be You10/30/2013
2She's Got You11/13/2013
2Hanky Panky Woman11/20/2013
2I'm Tired of Pretending12/04/2013
2Tomorrow Never Comes12/11/2013
2I'll Keep Climbing01/15/2014
2Just For What I Am01/22/2014
2It's All Wrong, But It's All Right01/29/2014
2Too Far Gone02/05/2014
2They Don't Make 'Em Like My Daddy Anymore02/26/2014
2Guilty Street03/05/2014
2We've Got Things to Do03/12/2014
2Your Wild Life's Gonna Get You Down03/26/2014
2Your Good Girl's Gonna Go Bad04/30/2014
2All or Nothing with Me05/07/2014
2On the Other Hand05/14/2014
3That's Me Without You09/24/2014
3How Far Down Can I Go10/01/2014
3I Can't Get Over You to Save My Life10/08/2014
3I Feel Sorry for Me10/15/2014
3Road Happy10/22/2014
3Nobody Said It Was Going to Be Easy10/29/2014
3I'm Coming Home to You11/12/2014
3You're Lookin' at Country11/19/2014
3Two Sides to Every Story12/03/2014
3First to Have a Second Chance12/10/2014
3I'm Not That Good at Goodbye02/04/2015
3I've Got Reasons to Hate You02/11/2015
3I'm Lost Between Right or Wrong02/18/2015
3Somebody Pick Up My Pieces02/25/2015
3That's the Way Love Goes03/04/2015
3I Can't Keep Away from You04/01/2015
3This Just Ain't a Good Day for Leavin'04/08/2015
3Nobody Knows But Me04/15/2015
3The Storm Has Just Begun04/22/2015
3Time Changes Things04/29/2015
3Is the Better Part Over05/06/2015
3Before You Go Make Sure You Know05/13/2015
4Can't Let Go09/23/201518
4'Til the Pain Outwears the Shame09/30/2015
4How Can I Help You Say Goodbye10/07/2015
4The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here10/14/2015
4Stop the World (And Let Me Off)10/21/2015
4Please Help Me, I'm Fallin'10/28/2015
4Can't Get Used to Losing You11/11/2015
4Unguarded Moments11/18/2015
4Three's a Crowd12/02/2015
4We've Got Nothing But Love to Prove12/09/2015
4Forever and for Always03/16/2016
4How Does It Feel to Be Free03/23/2016
4If I Could Do It All Again03/30/2016
4What I Cannot Change04/06/2016
4When There's a Fire in Your Heart04/13/2016
4Didn't Expect It to Go Down This Way04/20/2016
4Baby Come Home04/27/2016
4The Trouble with the Truth05/04/2016
4After You've Gone05/11/2016
4It's Sure Gonna Hurt05/18/2016
4Maybe You'll Appreciate Me Someday05/25/2016
5The Wayfaring Stranger12/15/2016
5Back in Baby's Arms01/05/2017
5Let's Put It Back Together Again01/12/2017 9:00 pmCMTUSA
5Stand Beside Me02/01/2017