Complete and Utter History of Britain

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1From the Dawn of History to the Norman Conquest01/12/1969
1Richard the Lionheart to Robin the Hood01/19/196911:00 pmITVUK11
1Edward the First to Richard the Last01/26/1969
1Perkin Warbeck to Bloody Mary02/02/1969
1The Great and Glorious Age of Elizabeth02/09/1969
1James the McFirst to Oliver Cromwell02/16/1969