SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Skin of Our Teeth02/23/1969
1The Great Thaw03/02/1969
1Romance and Reality03/09/1969
1Man: The Measure of All Things03/16/1969
1The Hero as Artist03/23/1969
1Protest and Communication03/30/1969 8:15 pmBBC2UK63
1Grandeur and Obedience04/06/1969
1The Light of Experience04/13/1969
1The Pursuit of Happiness04/20/1969
1The Smile of Reason04/27/1969
1The Worship of Nature05/04/1969 8:15 pmBBC2UK
1The Fallacies of Hope05/11/1969
1Heroic Materialism05/18/1969