13 Ghosts of Scooby-Doo

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1To All the Ghouls I've Loved Before09/07/198513
1Scoobra Kadoobra09/14/1985
1Me and My Shadow Demon09/21/1985
1Reflections in a Ghoulish Eye09/28/1985
1That's Monstertainment10/05/1985
1Ship of Ghouls10/12/1985
1A Spooky Little Ghoul Like You10/19/1985
1When You Witch Upon a Star10/26/1985
1It's a Wonderful Scoob11/02/1985
1Scooby in Kwackyland11/09/1985
1The Ghouliest Show on Earth11/23/1985
1Horror-Scope Scoob12/07/1985