SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Man from the Sea05/18/1956
1Portrait in a Mirror05/25/1956
1The Devil's Tattoo06/01/1956
1Child of Her Time06/08/1956
1The Innocent Gunman06/15/1956
1The Courtesan06/22/1956
1The Eye of the Morning06/29/1956
1The Nightmare Man07/06/1956 9:15 pmBBCUK9
1The Ten Strangers07/20/1956
1Legacy of Death07/27/1956
1Friend of the People08/03/1956
1The Man Who Made People08/10/1956
1A Rough Diamond08/17/1956
1The Man with a Hundred Hands08/24/1956
1Elephants Don't Disappear08/31/1956
1The Counting-House Clerk09/07/1956
1The Free Air09/14/1956
1Well, He Was a Success09/21/1956