SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Marple Brothers10/04/1957
1Law in Lampasas10/11/1957
1The San Saba Incident10/18/1957
1Easton, Texas10/25/1957
1Like Father11/01/1957
1Sweetwater, Texas11/08/1957
1Alpine, Texas11/15/1957USA
1End of an Outlaw11/29/1957
1Look for the Woman12/06/1957
1The Town12/13/1957
1Man and Money12/27/1957
1The Reward01/03/1958
1The Farrand Story01/10/1958
1Right of Way01/17/1958
1The Witness01/24/1958
1The Toll Road01/31/1958
1The Young Gun02/07/1958
1The Wedding02/14/1958
1The Trail02/28/1958
1The Bounty Hunter03/07/1958
1The Judge03/14/1958
1The House03/21/1958
1The Boy03/28/1958
1The Pueblo Kid04/04/1958
1The Winter Boys04/11/1958
1The Mistake04/18/1958
1The Deal04/25/1958
1The Jailbreak05/02/1958
1The End of the World05/09/195811
1The Brothers05/16/1958
1The Governor05/23/1958
2Killer Take All09/05/1958
2Outlaw's Wife09/12/1958
2Chinese Cowboy09/19/1958
2The Set Up09/26/1958
2A Stone for Benny French10/03/1958
2Matter of Justice10/17/1958
2Tenner Smith10/24/1958
2The Avenger10/31/1958
2The Schoolteacher11/07/1958
2Deadly Decoy11/14/1958
2Sunday's Child11/21/1958
2Day of Vengeance11/28/1958
2Three-Legged Fox12/05/1958
2The Kid12/12/1958
2Every Man a Witness12/26/1958
2McCallin's Daughter01/02/1959
2Bad Judgment01/28/1959
2The Feud02/11/1959
2The Samaritan02/18/1959
2The Gang02/25/1959
2The Threat03/04/1959
2Hard Lines03/11/1959
2Stranger in Town03/25/1959
2The Protector04/01/1959
2False Witness04/08/1959
2The Trick04/15/1959
2The Eyes of Jerry Kelso04/22/1959
2Gift Horse04/29/1959
2The Vote05/06/1959
2The Unwanted05/13/1959
2Toss Up05/20/1959
2Back to Crawford09/09/1959
2Blind Alley09/16/1959
2Quiet Night in Porter09/23/1959