In the House

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Getting to Know You04/10/1995USA
1Female Trouble04/17/1995USA
1Birthday Presence04/24/1995USA
1Once Again, with Feeling05/01/1995USA
1The Lost Weekend05/08/1995USA
1Hats Off05/15/1995USA
2Dog Catchers09/18/1995USA
2Crush Groove09/25/1995USA
2The Gambler10/02/1995USA
2The Final Cut10/09/1995USA
2Daddy's Home10/16/1995USA
2Futile Attraction10/23/1995USA
2Sister Act: The Episode11/06/1995USA
2Nanna Don't Play11/13/1995USA
2Boyz II Men II Women12/04/1995USA
2Christmas Story12/11/1995USA
2Do the Right Thing01/01/1996USA
2Come Back, Kid01/08/1996USA
2To Die For01/15/1996USA
2Love on a One-Way Street01/22/1996USA
2My Crazy Valentine02/12/1996USA
2Three the Hard Way02/19/1996USA
2A Major Problem02/26/1996USA
2Home Again04/22/1996USA
2Close Encounters of the Worst Kind05/06/1996USA
2Hoop Screams05/13/1996USA
3The Real World08/26/1996USA
3Mother of Invention09/02/1996USA
3I Only Have You for Eyes09/09/1996USA
3Bury the Hatchet09/16/1996USA
3Maxwell Said Knock You Out09/23/1996USA
3Record Breaking Time09/30/1996USA
3Kindergarten Doc10/14/1996USA
3The Curse of Hill House10/28/1996USA
3One Love11/04/1996USA
3Pledge Allegiance11/11/1996USA
3This Is a Test11/18/1996USA
3The Max Who Came to Dinner11/25/1996USA
3Saint Marion01/13/1997USA
3Dial 'M' for Marion01/20/1997USA
3You're the One02/10/1997USA
3Love Wars02/10/1997USA
3Marion Strikes Back02/17/1997USA
3Return of the Stiletto02/24/1997USA
3Fore Armed04/28/1997 8:00 pmUPNUSA10
3Abstinence Makes the Heart Grow Fonder05/05/1997USA
3The Retreat Story05/12/1997USA
4Men in the Black09/01/1997USA
4Tito's in the House09/08/1997USA
4The Second Coming of Marion Hill09/15/1997USA
4The Cruise: Part 109/22/1997USA
4The Cruise: Part 209/29/1997USA
4Tonia's Big Break10/27/1997USA
4When Marion Met Natalie11/10/1997USA
4The Stuff That Dreams Are Made Of11/13/1997USA
4Tiffany's School Daze: Part 111/17/1997USA
4Tiffany's School Daze: Part 211/24/1997USA
4God Is in the House12/16/1997USA
4Say Anything01/12/1998USA
4The Tennis Story01/19/1998USA
4Marion Rules02/16/1998USA
4Working Overtime: Part 102/23/1998USA
4Working Overtime: Part 203/02/1998USA
4One House and a Baby03/17/1998USA
4All's Fair in Love and War03/24/1998USA
4Mr. Hill Goes to New York03/31/1998USA
4My Pest Friend's Wedding04/07/1998USA
5Not as Good as It Gets08/03/1999USA
5There's Something About Tiffany08/04/1999USA
5How Nana Got Her Groove Back08/05/1999USA
5Cornbread, Marion and Me08/06/1999USA
5Guest Dad08/10/1999USA
5Out the House08/11/1999USA