Get Christie Love!

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Get Christie Love!01/22/1974
1Market for Murder09/11/1974
1Deadly Betrayal09/18/197410:00 pmABCUSA12
1Emperor of Death Street09/25/1974
1Pawn Ticket for Murder10/02/1974
1Death on Delivery10/09/1974
1For the Family Honor10/23/1974
1Highway to Murder10/30/1974
1Fatal Image11/06/1974
1Downbeat for a Dead Man11/13/1974
1Bullet from the Grave11/20/1974
1Deadly Justice12/04/1974
1The Longest Fall12/11/1974
1The Deadly Sport01/08/1975
1Too Many Games in Town01/15/1975
1Our Lady in London01/29/1975
1Murder on High C02/05/1975
1My Son, the Murderer02/12/1975
1The Big Rematch02/19/1975
1From Paris with Love03/05/1975
1A High Fashion Heist03/12/1975
1A Few Excess People03/26/1975
1I'm Your New Neighbor04/04/1975