Ghost and Mrs. Muir

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Pilot09/21/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA98
1Haunted Honeymoon09/28/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA1110
1Treasure Hunt10/05/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA77
1The Ghost Hunter10/12/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1Hero Today, Gone Tomorrow10/19/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA6
1Vanessa10/26/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA6
1The Real James Gatley11/02/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Uncle Arnold the Magnificent11/09/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Way Off Broadway11/16/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1The Monkey-Puzzle Tree11/30/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Captain Gregg's Whiz-Bang12/07/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA10
1Madeira, My Dear?12/14/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Love Is a Toothache12/21/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Mister Perfect12/28/1968 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1Dear Delusion01/04/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Dog Gone!01/11/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA109
1A Pain in the Neck01/18/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA8
1Strictly Relative01/25/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Chowderhead02/01/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1It's a Gift!02/08/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Buried on Page One02/15/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Make Me a Match02/22/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Jonathan Tells It Like It Was03/01/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA9
1The Medicine Ball03/08/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
1Son of the Curse03/15/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA6
1The Music Maker03/29/1969 8:30 pmNBCUSA7
2The Great Power Failure09/18/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA9
2Centennial09/25/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA7
2There's a Seal in My Bathtub10/02/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA109
2Double Trouble10/09/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA7
2Today I Am a Ghost10/16/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA6
2Madam Candidate10/23/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA7
2Not So Desperate Hours10/30/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA5
2Medium Well Done11/06/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA99
2Surprise Party11/13/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA5
2The Firehouse Five Plus Ghost11/20/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA6
2Spirit of the Law11/27/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA6
2Puppy Love12/11/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA7
2Host to the Ghost12/18/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA8
2The Ghost of Christmas Past12/25/1969 7:30 pmABCUSA5
2Ladies Man01/01/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA8
2Not So Faust01/08/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA8
2Tourist, Go Home01/23/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA7
2No Hits, No Runs, No Oysters01/30/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA7
2Dig for the Truth02/06/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA6
2Pardon My Ghost02/13/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA7
2Martha Meets the Captain02/20/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA5
2Amateur Night02/27/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA5
2Curious Cousin03/06/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA6
2Wedding Day?????03/13/1970 8:30 pmABCUSA1111