Shirley's World

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Berkeley Club Caper09/15/19719
1Thou Shalt Not Be Found Out09/22/19715
1The Defective Defector09/29/19714
1The Lovers10/06/19718
1The Islanders10/13/19719
1The Colonel10/20/19714
1To Dream the Improbable Dream10/27/19715
1A Hell of an Engineer11/03/19713
1The Reunion11/10/19718
1Follow That Rickshaw11/17/19715
1A Mother's Touch11/24/19715
1A Girl Like You12/01/19715
1Evidence in Camera12/08/19715
1The Rally12/15/19716
1Figuratively Speaking12/22/19716
1Always Leave Them Laughing01/05/19723