Brittas Empire

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Not a Good DayUK1
1Laying the Foundations01/03/1991UK16
1Opening Day01/17/1991UK15
1Bye Bye Baby01/24/1991UK15
1Underwater Wedding01/31/1991UK15
1Stop Thief02/07/1991UK12
2Back from the Dead01/02/1992UK14
2Temple of the Body01/09/1992UK
2An Inspector Calls01/16/1992UK
2Set in Concrete01/23/1992UK
2Mums and Dads01/30/1992UK
2Safety First02/13/1992UK
2New Generations02/20/1992UK
3The Trial01/07/1993UK15
3That Creeping Feeling01/14/1993UK
3Laura's Leaving01/21/1993UK
3Two Little Boys01/28/1993UK
3Sex, Lies & Red Tape02/04/1993UK
3The Stuff of Dreams02/11/1993UK
4Not a Good Day...01/10/1994 8:30 pmBBC1UK14
4The Christening01/17/1994UK
4Biggles Tells a Lie01/24/1994UK
4Mr Brittas Changes Trains01/31/1994UK
4Playing with Fire02/07/1994UK
4Shall We Dance?02/14/1994UK
4The Chop02/28/1994UK
4High Noon03/06/1994UK
5The Old, Old Story10/31/1994UK11
5Blind Devotion11/07/1994UK
5Brussels Calling11/14/1994UK
5The Lies Have It11/21/1994UK
5The Boss11/28/1994UK
5The Last Day12/19/1994UK
5In the Beginning...12/27/1994UK
A Walk on the Wildside04/02/1996UK