Book of Boba Fett

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Chapter 1: Stranger in a Strange Land12/29/2021Disney+USA3919
1Chapter 2: The Tribes of Tatooine01/05/2022Disney+USA34
1Chapter 3: The Streets of Mos Espa01/12/2022Disney+USA25
1Chapter 4: The Gathering Storm01/19/2022Disney+USA19
1Chapter 5: Return of the Mandalorian01/26/2022Disney+USA2914
1Chapter 6: From the Desert Comes a Stranger02/02/2022Disney+USA23
1Chapter 7: In the Name of Honor02/09/2022Disney+USA18