Sir Francis Drake

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Prisoner11/12/1961 2:45 pmITVUK2624
1The Lost Colony of Virginia11/19/1961 2:45 pmITVUK3635
Queen of Scots11/26/1961UK
Doctor Dee12/03/1961UK
Bold Enterprise12/10/1961UK
The English Dragon12/17/1961UK
Boy Jack12/24/1961UK
The Garrison12/31/1961UK
Visit to Spain01/07/1962 4:50 pmITVUK12
The Flame-Thrower01/14/1962UK11
The Governor's Revenge01/21/1962UK
The Slaves of Spain01/28/1962UK
The Doughty Plot02/04/1962UK
King of America02/11/1962UK10
The Irish Pirate02/18/1962UK
Beggars of the Sea02/25/1962UK
Drake on Trial03/04/1962UK
The Bridge03/11/1962 4:40 pmITVUK
Johnnie Factotum03/18/1962UK
Mission to Paris03/25/1962UK
The Reluctant Duchess04/01/1962UK
The Gypsies04/08/1962UK
Court Intrigue04/15/1962UK
Gentlemen of Spain04/22/1962UK
The Fountain of Youth04/29/1962UK