Sherlock Holmes

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Speckled Band05/18/1964UK8
1The Illustrious Client02/20/1965UK11
1The Devil's Foot02/27/1965UK
1The Copper Beeches03/06/1965UK
1The Red-Headed League03/13/1965 8:35 pmBBC1UK
1The Abbey Grange03/20/1965UK
1The Six Napoleons03/27/1965UK
1The Man with the Twisted Lip04/03/1965UK
1The Beryl Coronet04/10/1965UK10
1The Bruce-Partington Plans04/17/1965 9:55 pmBBC1UK13
1Charles Augustus Milverton04/24/1965UK
1The Retired Colourman05/01/1965UK
1The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax05/08/1965UK
2The Second Stain09/09/1968UK10
2A Study in Scarlet09/16/1968UK18
2The Dancing Men09/23/1968 9:05 pmBBC1UK11
2The Hound of the Baskervilles: Part 109/30/1968UK14
2The Hound of the Baskervilles: Part 210/07/1968 9:05 pmBBC1UK11
2The Boscombe Valley Mystery10/14/1968UK1514
2The Greek Interpreter10/21/1968UK
2The Naval Treaty10/28/1968UK
2Thor Bridge11/04/1968UK10
2The Musgrave Ritual11/11/1968UK
2Black Peter11/18/1968 9:05 pmBBC1UK12
2Wisteria Lodge11/25/1968UK
2Shoscombe Old Place12/02/1968UK
2The Solitary Cyclist12/09/1968UK
2The Sign of Four12/16/1968UK
2The Blue Carbuncle12/23/1968UK