My World and Welcome to It

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Mea Culpa Bit02/16/19697
1Man Against the World09/15/19699
1The Disenchanted09/22/19696
1Little Girls Are Sugar & Spice, and Not Always Nice!09/29/19696
1The Night the House Caught Fire10/13/19697
1The Ghost and Mr. Monroe10/20/19699
1Nobody Ever Kills Dragons Anymore10/27/196910
1Seal in the Bedroom11/03/19695
1The Saga of Dimity Ann11/10/19697
1A Friend of the Earth11/17/19694
1Maid in Connecticut11/24/19694
1Native Wit12/01/19696
1The Shrike and the Chipmunks12/08/19697
1Rally Round the Flag12/15/196918
1The War Between Men and Women12/22/196912
1The Mating Dance12/29/196912
1Darn That Dream01/05/197010
1The Human Being and the Dinosaur01/12/19705
1Dear Is a Four Letter Word01/19/19708
1The Middle Years01/26/19706
1Rules for a Happy Marriage02/02/197010
1The Wooing of Mr. Monroe02/09/19703
1The Fourth Estate02/23/19707
1Monroe the Mysogynist03/02/19704
1Child's Play03/06/197010