Sherlock Holmes

Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
A Scandal in Bohemia04/24/1984 9:00 pmITVUK1716
The Dancing Men05/01/1984UK1211
The Naval Treaty05/08/1984UK1513
The Solitary Cyclist05/15/1984UK1211
The Crooked Man05/22/1984UK14
The Speckled Band05/29/1984UK9
The Blue Carbuncle06/05/1984UK16
The Copper Beeches08/25/1985UK111
The Greek Interpreter09/01/1985UK12
The Norwood Builder09/08/1985UK11
The Resident Patient09/15/1985UK121
The Red-Headed League09/22/1985UK12
The Final Problem09/29/1985UK13
The Empty House07/09/1986 9:00 pmITVUK1613
The Second Stain07/23/198610:30 pmITVUK11
The Musgrave Ritual07/30/1986 9:00 pmITVUK88
The Man with the Twisted Lip08/06/1986UK105
The Priory School08/13/1986UK14
The Six Napoleons08/20/1986UK142
The Abbey Grange09/16/1986UK94
The Sign of Four11/29/1987UK231
The Devil's Foot04/06/1988UK12
Silver Blaze04/13/1988UK131
Wisteria Lodge04/20/1988UK10
The Bruce-Partington Plans04/27/1988UK15
The Hound of the Baskervilles08/31/1988UK17
The Disappearance of Lady Frances Carfax02/21/1991 9:00 pmITVUK1312
The Problem of Thor Bridge02/28/1991UK101
Shoscombe Old Place03/07/1991UK13
The Boscombe Valley Mystery03/14/1991UK111
The Illustrious Client03/21/1991UK11
The Creeping Man03/28/1991UK13
The Master Blackmailer01/02/1992UK21
The Last Vampyre01/27/1993UK22
The Eligible Bachelor02/03/1993UK20
The Three Gables03/07/1994UK14
The Dying Detective03/14/1994UK18
The Golden Pince-Nez03/21/1994UK12
The Red Circle03/28/1994UK13
The Mazarin Stone04/04/1994UK15
The Cardboard Box04/11/1994UK12