ITV Plays

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Eighteen Months to Balcombe Street1977UK
Walter and June1983UK1
Saigon - Year of the Cat1983UK
The Mad Lomanseys1972UK2
Last Summer1977UK
The Lover1963UK2
A Midsummer Night's Dream1964UK2
The Other Man1964UK1
You'll Never See Me Again1986UK5
You'll Never Walk Alone1974UK3
Cold Harbour1978UK
Me! I'm Afraid of Virginia Woolf1978UK
Doris and Doreen1978UK
Afternoon Off1978UK
The Old Crowd1978UK
All Day on the Sands1978UK
Wolfe at the Door06/25/1956 9:30 pmMidlandsUK2
Falling in Love05/31/1961 9:35 pmITVUK2
Mary Stuart08/12/1961 9:50 pmITVUK4
Money with Menaces12/20/1963 9:10 pmITVUK14
Armchair Mystery Theatre: You Must be Virginia09/06/1964UK3
Dare I Weep, Dare I Mourn09/28/1966UK2
Dear Liar11/01/1966UK2
The Hero of My Life06/09/1970 8:30 pmITVUK17
Love Story: Forsaking All Others02/13/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1
Reckoning Day06/30/197310:15 pmITVUK6
Money with Menaces10/24/1973 9:00 pmITVUK9
They Disappear When You Lie Down06/11/197410:30 pmITVUK93
What Would You Do?: Left06/12/1975 9:00 pmITVUK1
Greenhill Pals11/09/1975 9:10 pmITVUK12
Dummy11/09/1977 8:30 pmITVUK5
One Fine Day02/17/1979UK24
After Julius: Friday04/20/1979 9:10 pmITVUK3
After Julius: Saturday04/21/1979UK
After Julius: Sunday04/22/1979 9:00 pmITVUK4
Life for Christine12/02/1980 8:30 pmITVUK14
You Are Here12/30/1998UK6