Drop the Dead Donkey

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A New Dawn08/09/19907
1Sally's Arrival08/16/19909
1A Clash of Interests08/23/19907
1A Blast from the Past08/30/199010
1Old Father Time09/06/19909
1Sex, Lies and Audiotape09/13/199014
1The New Approach09/20/19908
1The Root of All Evil09/27/199011
1Death, Disaster 'n Damien10/04/199014
1The Big Day10/11/199012
2The Gulf Report09/26/199112
2The Trevorman Cometh10/03/19919
2Henry & Dido10/10/19919
2Drunk Minister10/24/199113
2Alex and the Interpreter10/31/199112
2Don't Mention the Arabs11/14/199110
2Damien Down and Out11/21/199113
2The Evangelist11/28/19918
2George's Daughter12/05/199116
2Dave's Day12/12/199111
2Xmas Party12/19/199110
3In Place of Alex01/07/199312
3Sally's Accountant01/14/199311
3Henry's Lost Love01/21/199311
3Helen'll Fix It01/28/199312
3Sally's Libel02/04/199315
3Lady Merchant02/11/199314
3The New Newsreader02/18/199310
3George and His Daughter03/11/199317
4The Undiscovered Country09/29/199412
4Quality Time10/06/199413
4The Day of the Mum10/13/199411
4Births and Deaths10/20/199410
4Helen's Parents10/27/199412
4Sally in TV Times11/03/199413
4Crime Time11/10/199410:00 pmCH4UK14
4No More Mr Nice Guy11/17/199410:00 pmCH4UK8
4Henry's Autobiography11/24/19949
4The Strike12/01/199412
4The Wedding12/08/199412
4Damien and the Weather Girl12/15/199412
5Inside the Asylum10/01/199612
5The Godless Society10/08/199616
5The Bird of Doom10/15/199611
5What Are Friends For?10/22/199611
5The Path of True Love10/29/199612
5George's Car11/05/199612
5Charnley in Love11/12/199614
5Henry's Diary11/19/19969
5Dave and Diana11/26/19969
5The Graveyard Shift12/10/199611
5Sex 'n Death12/17/199614
6The Newsmakers10/28/199818
6Beasts, Badgers and Bombshells11/04/199812
6The Diaries11/11/199812
6But Is It Art?11/18/199815
6George Finds Love11/25/199810
6A Bit of an Atmosphere12/02/199816
6The Final Chapter12/09/199821