No Hiding Place

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
The Talking Doll09/16/1959 8:30 pmITVUK10
Wheels of Fury09/30/1959UK
A Genuine Sale of Murder10/07/1959UK
The Stalag Story10/14/1959UK
The Sharp Knife10/21/1959UK
Call Me a Killer10/28/1959UK
Everybody Loves Jerry11/04/1959UK
The Man Who Left His Coat11/11/1959UK
Murder with Witnesses11/18/1959UK
Ring of Fear11/25/1959UK
With Suicidal Intent12/02/1959UK
No Wreath for Clive12/09/1959UK
Black Fashion12/16/1959UK
Stranger in the Parlour12/23/1959UK
Who Is Gustav Varnia?12/30/1959UK
Victim of the Dark01/06/1960UK11
The Golden Clown01/13/1960UK10
A Man of Straw01/20/1960 8:30 pmITVUK17
The Final Chase01/27/1960 8:30 pmITVUK21
The Long Day05/05/1960UK15
The Head Case05/12/1960 8:30 pmITVUK18
Stop Press05/19/1960 8:30 pmITVUK11
Man's Best Friend05/26/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Two Blind Mice06/02/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Six Eyes on a Stranger06/09/1960 9:35 pmITVUK11
The Last Flight of the Eel06/16/1960 8:30 pmITVUK
Bed of Roses06/23/1960 8:30 pmITVUK8
A Straight White Line06/30/1960UK
State Visit07/07/1960 8:30 pmITVUK11
The Constant Widow07/14/1960 8:30 pmITVUK12
Raising Old Harry07/21/1960UK
The Last Deal07/28/1960UK
Three Small Bones08/04/1960UK
Trial and Error08/11/1960UK
The Burning Question08/18/1960UK
The Missing Moorhen08/25/1960UK
Dog Eat Dog09/01/1960UK
Double Fugue09/08/1960UK
Two-Time Loser09/16/1960 9:35 pmITVUK15
Girl in the Shadow09/23/1960UK
The Goat's Whiskers09/30/1960UK
A Very Respectable Man10/07/1960UK15
Point of Release10/14/1960 9:35 pmITVUK
Fair Lady10/21/1960UK
Footsteps on the Ceiling10/28/1960UK
The Slippery Deck02/03/1961UK
The Long Stretch02/10/1961UK
Man in the Dark02/17/1961UK
A Warrant for Joe Roberts02/24/1961UK
Never Dine with Dead Men03/03/1961UK
The Widower03/10/1961 9:35 pmITVUK1313
Whistle and I?ll Come 03/17/1961UK
Payment in Kind03/24/1961UK
The Toy House04/07/1961UK
A Girl Like Xanthe04/14/1961UK
Nina and the Night People04/21/1961UK
Told by a Dead Man04/28/1961UK
No Tears for Tobin05/05/1961UK
The Missing Suit05/19/1961UK
Mr. And Mrs. Smith05/26/1961 9:35 pmITVUK10
Finale06/02/1961 9:35 pmITVUK
Process of Elimination06/09/1961 9:35 pmITVUK
Signals at Danger06/16/1961 9:35 pmITVUK15
The Final Fling06/23/1961 9:35 pmITVUK14
Explosion Underground06/30/1961 8:30 pmITVUK
With Intent to Kill07/07/1961 8:30 pmITVUK25
The White Stick07/14/1961UK
Caught and Bowled07/21/1961UK
Silent Witnesses07/28/1961UK
Dead Ringer08/04/1961UK
A Touch of Nitrate05/08/1962UK
Accessories After the Fact05/15/1962UK
Little Girl Stolen05/22/1962 8:00 pmITVUK
A Job for Johnny05/29/1962UK
Cover Story06/05/1962UK
Third Party Risk06/12/1962UK
Convicts Wife06/19/1962 8:00 pmITVUK15
Car in Flames06/26/1962UK
A Surprise for Mr. Kemp07/03/1962UK
Epitaph for Johnnie07/10/1962UK
The Bank Job07/17/1962UK
Inquest on an Idol07/24/1962UK
The Skeleton Wore Boots07/31/1962 8:00 pmITVUK19
The Common Murder08/07/1962UK
The Paying Guests08/14/1962UK
Thirty Seconds from Now08/21/1962UK
Whatever Happened to Wally?08/28/1962UK
A Cool Million09/04/1962 8:00 pmITVUK16
Straight to the Grave09/11/1962UK
A Talk with Yargo Simms09/18/1962UK
The Most Beautiful Room in the World09/25/1962UK
Top of the Ladder10/02/1962UK
Time to Kill10/09/1962 8:00 pmITVUK
A Run for the Sea10/23/1962UK
Key to Murder10/30/1962UK
Corpse for the Cup11/06/1962UK
Contents Noted11/13/1962UK
Unfinished Business11/20/1962UK
The Girl in the Rain11/27/1962UK
Date for Deception12/04/1962UK
Night of the Game12/11/1962UK
The Front Man12/18/1962UK
100,000 Halfpennies12/25/1962UK
Death on the Doorstep01/01/1963UK
Who Killed Cock Robbin?01/08/1963 8:00 pmITVUK12
The Image of Frank Brown01/15/1963UK
Beware of the Weepers01/22/1963UK
A Pocketful of Bones01/29/1963UK
The Imagination of Taffy Lewis02/05/1963UK
Operation Tiptoe02/12/1963UK
Tell Them Upstairs02/19/1963UK
Hot Ice02/26/1963UK
Dead Certainty03/12/1963UK
A Bird to Watch the Marbles03/19/1963UK
Alibis Are Fixed07/02/1963UK
Four Faces of Clare07/09/1963UK
Ticket for the Nudes07/16/1963UK
All Dead and Buried07/23/1963UK
Last Flight07/30/1963UK
Alexander's Ragtime Girl08/06/1963UK
Pay as You Earn08/13/1963UK
Expert with Salt08/20/1963 8:00 pmITVUK12
Statement to the Press09/03/1963 8:00 pmITVUK
Deadline for Dummy09/17/1963UK
Pillar to Post09/24/1963UK
The Smoke Boys10/01/1963UK
As Well as Murder10/08/1963UK
Two Dreams in a Fire10/15/1963UK
An Eye on the Kings10/22/1963UK
Requiem on a Typewriter11/04/1963UK
A Hole in the Head11/18/1963 8:00 pmITVUK11
The Gamblers11/25/1963 8:00 pmITVUK11
No Previous Convictions12/02/1963 8:00 pmITVUK17
Always a Copper12/09/1963 8:00 pmITVUK15
Death of Samantha12/16/1963 8:00 pmITVUK18
Solomon Dancey's Luck12/23/1963 8:00 pmITVUK12
Formula for Death12/30/1963 8:00 pmITVUK15
A Car Is Stolen01/06/1964 8:00 pmITVUK11
The Write-off02/11/1964UK17
Play on Letters04/06/1964UK
Who Takes the Blame?04/13/1964UK
The By Boys04/20/1964UK
My Father Is My Brother04/27/1964UK
Line of Fire05/04/1964UK
An Eye for an Eye05/18/1964UK
Red Roses for Emma05/25/1964UK
Death of a Breadwinner06/01/1964UK
Greeting from a 12-Bore06/08/1964UK
It's Coming Down Harder06/22/1964UK
Trained to Kill06/29/1964UK
The Break Out07/06/1964UK15
The Rainbow Turned to Dust07/13/1964UK
The Carrion Bird07/27/1964 8:00 pmITVUK15
The Hoarders08/03/1964UK
The Things Money Can Buy08/17/1964UK16
One Redeeming Feature08/24/1964UK
Hanging by a Thread08/31/1964UK
The Point of Death09/14/1964UK
Why Baker Died09/21/1964 8:00 pmITVUK12
Real Class09/28/1964UK
Rogue's Galley10/05/1964UK
Death of a Dead Man10/12/1964 8:00 pmITVUK16
Whoever's Right, Sweeney's Wrong02/01/1965UK
The Link02/08/1965UK
A Menace to the Public02/15/1965UK
Bear with a Sore Head03/01/1965UK
Truth or Dare03/08/1965UK
Blood and Water03/15/1965UK
Found Dead03/22/1965UK
The Grass03/29/1965 8:00 pmITVUK15
The Bread Bag04/05/1965UK
Death Out of Season04/12/1965UK
Music for Murder04/19/1965UK
Smokey04/26/1965 8:00 pmITVUK
A Place in the Sun05/10/1965UK
The Best Years of Your Life05/17/1965UK
A Fistful of Trouble05/24/1965UK
Calculated Risk05/31/1965UK
Rat in a Trap06/07/1965UK
Chain of Guilt06/14/1965UK
A Cry for Help06/21/1965 8:00 pmMidlandsUK9
Wolves Get Eaten, Too06/28/1965UK
One Good Man and True?07/05/1965UK16
The Reunion07/12/1965UK11
The Hunted and the Hunters07/19/1965UK
The Lady on the Train07/26/1965UK
The Jelly Boy11/03/1965UK
Danger: Wrong Turning11/17/1965UK
It Could Always Happen11/24/1965UK
A Moment of Freedom12/01/1965UK
The Street12/08/1965UK
Run, Johnny, Run12/15/1965UK
The Ring of Truth12/22/1965UK
What's All This Then?12/29/1965UK
Sing Me the Old Song01/05/1966UK14
The Lifer01/11/1966 8:00 pmITVUK15
A Dead Cert01/19/1966UK
The Fit-Up01/26/1966UK
A Bottle Full of Sixpences05/04/1966UK
Ask Me If I Killed Her05/11/1966UK
The Old Pals Act05/18/1966UK
You Never Can Tell Till You Try05/25/1966UK
Charlie Come Lately06/01/1966UK
It Isn't Just the Money...06/08/1966UK
The Night Walker06/15/1966UK
The Smoker06/22/1966UK
The Killing06/29/1966UK
Golden Boy07/06/1966UK9
A Hero of Our Times07/13/1966UK
Leo Did the Picking and It All Went Bad07/20/1966UK
You Don't Think Twice07/27/1966UK
It's All Happening03/15/1967UK
The Game03/23/1967UK
A Girl Like You03/30/1967UK
The Price on My Head04/06/1967UK1
A Letter from Helga04/13/1967UK
A Murder Is a Murder04/20/1967UK
New Faces for Old04/27/1967UK
Decree Absolute05/04/1967UK
Gentle Persuasion05/11/1967UK
A Through and Through with Powder05/17/1967 8:00 pmITVUK
Just Like the Old Days05/25/1967UK
It Couldn't Be Charlie06/01/1967UK
Who Is This Mortimer?06/08/1967UK
Cause for Alarm06/15/1967UK
Personal Feelings Don't Count06/22/1967UK