Ford Theatre

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Life, Liberty and Orrin Dooley10/02/1952
National Honeymoon10/16/1952
Birth of a Hero10/23/1952
Girl in the Park10/30/1952
Edge of the Law11/06/1952
Protect Her Honor11/13/1952
The Divided Heart11/27/1952
Something Old, Something New12/04/1952
Crossed and Double Crossed12/11/1952
So Many Things Happen12/18/1952
Heart of Gold12/25/1952
They Also Serve01/01/1953
It Happened in a Pawn Shop01/08/1953
This Is My Heart01/15/1953
The Sermon of the Gun01/22/1953
Adventure in Connecticut01/29/1953
The First Born02/05/1953
Margin for Fear02/19/1953
Madame 4403/05/19538
The Bet03/19/1953
Double Exposure03/26/1953
To Any Soldier04/02/1953
Just What the Doctor Ordered04/09/1953
Allison, Ltd.04/16/1953
The Life of the Party04/23/1953
The Son-in-Law04/30/1953
The Lady and the Champ05/07/1953
Look for Tomorrow05/14/1953
Sweet Talk Me, Jackson05/21/1953
The Jewel05/28/1953
There's No Place Like Home06/04/19531
The Trestle06/11/1953
Malaya Incident06/18/1953
The People Versus Johnston06/25/1953
Tangier Lady10/01/1953
The Bachelor10/22/1953
The Ming Lama11/12/1953
As the Flames Dies11/19/1953
Double Bet11/26/1953
Kiss and Forget12/03/1953
And Suddenly You Knew12/10/19531
Gun Job12/17/1953
Ever Since the Day12/24/1953
Alias Nora Hale12/31/1953
The Fugitives01/07/1954
The Ardent Woodsman01/14/1954
The Happiest Day01/21/1954
Lucky Tommy Jordan02/04/1954
For the Love of Kitty02/11/19549
For Value Received02/18/1954
Marriageable Male02/25/1954
The Good of His Soul03/04/1954
Come On, Red03/11/1954
The Last Thirty Minutes03/18/1954
The Taming of the Shrewd03/25/1954
Turn Back the Clock04/01/1954
Yours for a Dream04/08/1954
Sister Veronica04/15/1954
Wedding March04/22/1954
Night Visitor04/29/1954
A Season to Love05/06/1954
Wonderful Day for a Wedding05/13/1954
Beneath These Waters05/20/1954
Keep It in the Family05/27/1954
The Unlocked Door06/03/1954
The Mason-Dixon Line06/10/1954
The Tryst06/17/1954
Indirect Approach06/24/1954
Daughter of Mine10/07/1954
Shadow of Truth10/14/1954
Trip Around the Block10/28/1954
Remember to Live11/04/1954
The Road Ahead11/11/1954
The Summer Memory11/18/1954
The Legal Beagles11/25/1954
Girl in Flight12/02/1954
Charlie C Company12/09/1954
Portrait of Lydia12/16/1954
Slide, Darling, Slide12/23/1954
The Unbroken Promise12/30/1954
Magic Formula01/06/1955
..... and Son01/13/1955
Letters Marked Personal01/27/1955
Touch of Spring02/03/1955
Too Old for Dolls02/24/1955
The Lilac Bush03/03/1955
Second Sight03/10/1955
The Woman at Fog Point04/14/1955
Sunday Mourn04/21/1955
Appointment with Destiny05/05/1955
The Policy of Joe Aladdin05/12/1955
Cardboard Casanova05/26/1955
P.J. and the Lady06/02/1955
One Man Missing06/09/1955
Favorite Son06/16/1955
The Mumbys06/23/19557
All That Glitters10/06/1955
The Lady in the Wind10/20/1955
Twelve to Eternity10/27/1955
Johnny, Where Are You?11/03/1955
The Blue Ribbon11/10/1955
A Smattering of Bliss11/17/1955
Passage to Yesterday11/24/1955
The Fabulous Sycamores12/01/1955
Bet the Queen12/08/1955
South of Selangor12/15/1955
A Kiss for Santa12/22/1955
A Set of Values12/29/1955
Journey by Moonlight01/05/1956
Dear Diane01/12/1956
Never Lend Money to a Woman01/19/1956
Try Me for Size01/26/1956
Tin Can Skipper02/02/1956
The Silent Strangers02/09/1956
Airborne Honeymoon02/16/1956
Your Other Love02/23/1956
Man Without a Fear03/01/1956
All for a Man03/08/1956
That Evil Woman03/15/1956
Double Trouble03/22/1956
The Face03/29/1956
Autumn Fever04/05/1956
On the Beach04/12/1956
The Lady in His Life04/19/1956
The Alibi04/26/1956
The Payoff05/03/19567
Behind the Mask05/10/1956
The Kill05/17/1956
The Clay Pigeon05/31/1956
Mr. Kagle and the Baby Sitter06/07/1956
Remembrance Day06/21/1956
A Past Remembered06/28/1956
Catch at Straws10/03/1956
Sudden Silence10/10/1956
Paris Edition10/17/1956
Measure of Faith10/24/1956
Black Jim Hawk10/31/1956
Sometimes It Happens11/07/1956
The Women Who Dared11/14/1956
The Menance of Hasty Heights11/21/1956
Stand by to Dive11/28/1956
Front Page Father12/05/1956
The Marriage Plan12/12/1956
Model Wife12/26/1956
Fear Has Many Faces01/02/1957
The Quiet Stranger01/09/1957
Sweet Charlie01/16/1957
The Penlands and the Poodle01/23/1957
Mrs. Wane Comes to Call01/30/1957
The Connoisseur02/06/1957
Ringside Seat02/13/1957
With No Regrets02/20/1957
The Man Who Beat Lupo02/27/1957
Broken Barrier03/06/1957
Fate Travels East03/13/1957
The Man Across the Hall03/20/1957
House of Glass03/26/1957
Moment of Decision04/10/1957
Footnote on a Doll04/24/1957
Strange Disappearance05/01/1957
The Idea Man05/08/1957
The Gentle Deceiver05/15/1957
The Lie06/05/1957
Cross Hairs06/12/1957
Adventure for Hire06/26/1957