Playhouse 90

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Forbidden Area10/04/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA21
Requiem for a Heavyweight10/11/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA14
Sizeman and Son10/18/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Rendezvous in Black10/25/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Country Husband11/01/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Big Slide11/08/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Heritage of Anger11/15/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Eloise11/22/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Confession11/29/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Made in Heaven12/06/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Sincerely, Willis Wayde12/13/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA1
The Family Nobody Wanted12/20/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Massacre at Sand Creek12/27/1956 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Snowshoes: A Comedy of People and Horses01/03/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Ninth Day01/10/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
So Soon to Die01/17/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Star Wagon01/24/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Greer Case01/31/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Miracle Worker02/07/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Comedian02/14/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
One Coat of White02/21/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Blackwell Story02/28/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA14
Invitation to a Gunfighter03/07/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Last Tycoon03/14/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Hostess with the Mostess03/21/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Charley's Aunt03/28/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Clipper Ship04/04/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
If You Knew Elizabeth04/11/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Three Men on a Horse04/18/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Four Women in Black04/27/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA11
Child of Trouble05/02/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Homeward Borne05/09/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA6
The Helen Morgan Story05/16/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Winter Dreams05/23/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Circle of the Day05/30/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Without Incident06/06/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Clash by Night06/13/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Ain't No Time for Glory06/20/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA13
The Fabulous Irishman06/27/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Death of Manolete09/12/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Dark Side of the Earth09/19/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA61
Topaze09/26/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Sound of Different Drummers10/03/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Playroom10/10/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Around the World in 90 Minutes10/17/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Mystery of Thirteen10/24/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Edge of Innocence10/31/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Clouded Image11/07/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Jet-Propelled Couch11/14/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Troublemakers11/21/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Panic Button11/28/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Galvanized Yankee12/05/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Thundering Wave12/12/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
For I Have Loved Strangers12/19/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Lone Woman12/26/1957 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Reunion01/02/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Last Man01/09/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The 80 Yard Run01/16/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Before I Die01/23/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Gentleman from Seventh Avenue01/30/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Violent Heart02/06/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
No Time at All02/13/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Point of No Return02/20/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Portrait of a Murderer02/27/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Last Clear Chance03/06/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Male Animal03/13/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Right Hand Man03/20/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Turn Left at Mount Everest04/03/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Dungeon04/10/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Dungeon04/17/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Verdict of Three04/24/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Rumors of Evening05/01/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Not the Glory05/08/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Nightmare at Ground Zero05/15/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Bomber's Moon05/22/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Natchez05/29/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Innocent Sleep06/05/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Town Has Turned to Dust06/19/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Great Gatsby06/28/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Bitter Heritage08/07/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Plot to Kill Stalin09/25/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Days of Wine and Roses10/02/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Time of Your Life10/09/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Long March10/16/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Shadows Tremble10/23/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Word from a Sealed-Off Box10/30/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Heart of Darkness11/06/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Old Man11/20/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Return of Ansel Gibbs11/27/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Free Weekend12/04/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Seven Against the Wall12/11/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Nutcracker12/25/1958 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Face of a Hero01/01/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Wings of the Dove01/08/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Blue Men01/15/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Velvet Alley01/22/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Quiet Game of Cards01/29/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Child of Our Time02/05/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Second Man02/12/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Raider02/19/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Ding-A-Ling Girl02/26/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Made in Japan03/05/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
For Whom the Bell Tolls: Part 103/12/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
For Whom the Bell Tolls: Part 203/19/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Trip to Paradise03/26/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
In Lonely Expectation04/02/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Day Before Atlanta04/09/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Judgment at Nuremberg04/16/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Corner of the Garden04/23/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Dark December04/30/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Diary of a Nurse05/07/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
A Marriage of Strangers05/14/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Out of Dust05/21/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Rank and the File05/28/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Killers of Mussolini06/04/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Project Immortality06/11/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Dark as the Night06/18/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Second Happiest Day06/25/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Target for Three10/01/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Sounds of Eden10/15/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Misalliance10/29/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Hidden Image11/12/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Grey Nurse Said Nothing11/26/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Tunnel12/10/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Silver Whistle12/24/1959 9:30 pmCBSUSA
John Brown's Raid01/14/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA4
A Dream of Treason01/26/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
To the Sound of Trumpets02/10/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Cruel Day02/24/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Tomorrow03/07/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Hiding Place03/22/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Alas, Babylon04/03/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
Journey to the Day04/22/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
The Shape of the River05/02/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA
In the Presence of Mine Enemies05/18/1960 9:30 pmCBSUSA