SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Lady Killer04/14/1973 9:00 pmITVUK107
1Possession04/21/1973 9:00 pmITVUK88
1Someone at the Top of the Stairs04/28/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1413
1An Echo of Theresa05/05/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1716
1The Colour of Blood05/12/1973 9:00 pmITVUK2017
1Murder in Mind05/19/1973 9:00 pmITVUK98
1A Place to Die05/26/1973 9:00 pmITVUK2017
1File It Under Fear06/02/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1212
1The Eyes Have It06/09/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1212
1Spell of Evil06/16/1973 9:00 pmITVUK1212
2Only a Scream Away01/26/1974 8:30 pmITVUK1716
2Once the Killing Starts02/02/1974 8:20 pmITVUK87
2Kiss Me and Die02/09/1974 8:30 pmITVUK2019
2One Deadly Owner02/16/1974 8:25 pmITVUK109
2Ring Once for Death02/23/1974 8:10 pmITVUK2423
2K is for Killing03/02/1974 8:15 pmITVUK3029
2Sign it Death03/09/1974 8:15 pmITVUK2019
2Who Killed Lamb?03/16/1974 8:20 pmITVUK2523
3A Coffin for the Bride06/01/1974 9:00 pmITVUK3029
3I'm the Girl He Wants to Kill06/08/1974 9:00 pmITVUK1412
3Death to Sister Mary06/15/1974 9:00 pmITVUK12
3In the Steps of a Dead Man06/22/1974 9:00 pmITVUK1110
3Come Out, Come Out, Wherever you Are06/29/1974 9:00 pmITVUK1110
3The Next Scream You Hear07/06/1974 9:00 pmITVUK1413
4Screamer01/04/1975 8:15 pmITVUK12
4Nurse Will Make It Better01/11/1975 8:15 pmITVUK111
4Night is the Time For Killing01/18/1975 8:15 pmITVUK141
4Killer with Two Faces01/25/1975 8:15 pmITVUK16
4A Killer in Every Corner02/01/1975 8:15 pmITVUK71
4Where the Action Is02/08/1975 8:15 pmITVUK12
5If It's a Man, Hang Up!04/12/1975ITVUK131
5The Double Kill04/19/1975 8:30 pmITVUK12
5Won't Write Home Mom, I'm Dead04/26/1975 8:40 pmITVUK11
5The Crazy Kill05/03/1975 8:40 pmITVUK12
5Good Salary - Prospects - Free Coffin05/10/1975 9:10 pmITVUK18
5The Next Voice You See05/17/1975 8:40 pmITVUK24
5Murder Motel05/24/1975 8:40 pmITVUK16
6Sleepwalker04/10/1976 8:15 pmITVUK12
6The Next Victim04/17/1976 9:15 pmITVUK19
6Nightmare for a Nightingale04/24/1976 9:15 pmITVUK15
6Dial a Deadly Number05/01/1976 8:15 pmITVUK91
6Kill Two Birds05/08/1976 9:15 pmITVUK15
6A Midsummer Nightmare05/15/1976 8:15 pmITVUK10
6Death in Deep Water05/22/1976 9:15 pmITVUK9