Man in Room 17

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
Tell the Truth06/11/196512
Hello Lazarus06/18/19659
The Years of Glory06/25/196512
Confidential Report07/02/196511
The Millions of Mazafariyah07/09/196512
The Seat of Power07/16/196510
Safe Conduct07/23/1965 9:40 pmITVUK13
A Minor Operation07/30/196511
Find the Lady08/06/19659
The Bequest08/13/196514
Up Against a Brick Wall08/20/196511
Out for a Duck08/27/19658
Black Anniversary09/03/19659
How to Rob a Bank... and Get Away with It04/08/196610
The Black Witch04/22/196610
First Steal Six Eggs04/29/19667
The Catacombs05/06/19666
Where There's a Will05/13/196611
The Fissile Missile Makers05/20/196611
Goddess of Love05/27/196611
Undue Influence06/03/196611
Lady Luck's No Gentleman06/10/196611
The Standard06/16/1966 9:40 pmITVUK11
Saints Are Safer Dead06/23/1966 9:40 pmITVUK11
Never Fall Down07/01/196613