Dukes of Hazzard

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
6Lulu's Gone Away09/23/1983
6A Baby for the Dukes09/30/1983
6Too Many Roscos10/07/1983
6Brotherly Love10/14/1983
6The Boar's Nest Bears10/21/1983
6Boss Behind Bars10/28/1983
6A Boy's Best Friend11/11/1983
6Targets: Daisy and Lulu11/18/1983
6Twin Trouble11/25/1983
6Enos's Last Chance12/02/1983
6High Flyin' Dukes12/09/1983
6Cooter's Girl12/30/1983
6Heiress Daisy Duke01/06/1984
6Dead and Alive01/20/1984
6Play It Again, Luke01/27/1984
6Undercover Dukes Part One02/03/198417
6Undercover Dukes Part Two02/10/1984
6How to Succeed in Hazzard02/17/1984
6Close Call for Daisy02/24/1984
6The Ransom of Hazzard County03/02/1984
6Cooter's Confession03/09/1984
6The Fortune Tellers03/23/1984