Pruitts of Southampton

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1Phyllis Goes Broke09/06/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Milkmaid09/13/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Beats the Rap09/20/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Takes a Letter09/27/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Cookie Tycoon10/04/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Fires the Butler10/11/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Saves the Day10/18/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Goes Commercial10/25/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Entertains Royalty11/01/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Upstairs Girl11/15/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the General Stealer11/22/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Dress Maker11/29/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis Goes Arty12/06/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Santa Was a Lady12/13/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1The Hubcap Caper12/20/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, Queen of the Road12/27/1966 9:00 pmABCUSA
1My Brother Harvey01/03/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Little Miss Fixit01/13/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Learn to Be a Millionaire01/20/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1The Ghost of Pruitt Mansion01/27/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Portrait of Krump02/03/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1How to Rob a Millionaire02/10/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Nobody Here But Us Chickens02/17/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Bat Girl02/24/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Marry a Million03/03/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Goddess of Love03/10/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1My Sister-in-Law Phyllis03/17/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Krump, the Playboy03/24/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1Phyllis, the Beauty Queen03/31/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA
1The House Is Not a Zoo04/07/1967 9:30 pmABCUSA