Prison Break
The Rat

Monday, 20th March 2006

NB Some episodes of this show maybe streaming at the following locations
Powered by JustWatch

Mark Morettini
Wentworth Miller
Michael Scofield
Dominic Purcell
Lincoln Burrows
Amaury Nolasco
Fernando Sucre
Robert Knepper
Theodore 'T-Bag' Bagwell
Rockmond Dunbar
Benjamin 'C-Note' Franklin
Muse Watson
Charles Westmoreland/D.B. Cooper
Sarah Wayne Callies
Dr. Sara Tancredi
Stacy Keach
Warden Henry Pope
Wade Williams
Capt. Brad Bellick
Robin Tunney
Veronica Donovan
Frank Grillo
Nick Savrinn
Marshall Allman
LJ Burrows
Patricia Wettig
Vice President Caroline Reynolds
Lane Garrison
David 'Tweener' Apolskis
John Heard
Governor Frank Tancredi
Matt DeCaro
Corrections Officer Roy Geary
Phillip Edward Van Lear
Corrections Officer Louis Patterson
Christian Stolte
Corrections Officer Keith Stolte
Mac Brandt
Corrections Officer Mack
Kurt Naebig
Corrections Officer Ray
Ray Austin
Corrections Officer #2