Family Solicitor

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1The Meeting06/28/1961 8:30 pmITVUK
1Adoption Story07/05/1961 8:30 pmITVUK13
1The Case of the Dyed Hair07/12/1961 8:30 pmITVUK
1Man of Straw07/26/1961
1Cross Petition08/02/1961
1Strike Action08/09/1961
1Dangerous Driving08/16/1961
1A Question of Ethics08/23/1961
1First Eleven Plus08/30/1961
1Possession Order09/06/1961
1Wage Snatch09/21/1961
1Purchase Price10/05/1961
1In Custody10/12/1961
1Conspiracy to Defraud10/19/1961
1The Battle of Tanley Corner10/26/1961
1The Quarry11/02/1961
1Statement of Affairs11/09/1961
1Robbery with Violence11/16/1961
1Threats and Menaces11/23/1961
1House in Order11/30/1961
1Test Case12/07/1961