Powered by JustWatch

SeasonEpisode TitleAir DateAir TimeChannelCountry#Creds#Pics
1A Death of No Importance04/02/1963USA
1Bad Company04/09/1963USA
1The Cannabis Syndicate04/16/1963USA
1My Deadly Friend04/23/1963USA
1The Executioners04/30/1963USA
1Yesterday's Woman05/07/1963 8:00 pmITVUK14
1The Price of Friendship05/14/1963 8:00 pmITVUK12
1Three Days to Die05/21/1963USA
1My Brother's Keeper05/28/1963 8:00 pmITVUK
1The Unwanted06/04/1963USA
1Return of a Hero06/11/1963USA
1The Golden Attraction06/18/1963USA
1A Case of Dolls06/25/1963USA
2The Death of Marie Vetier01/13/1964 8:00 pmITVUK10
2Epitaph for a Fat Woman01/20/1964 8:00 pmITVUK16
2Dead Reckoning01/27/1964USA17
2Picture of My Brother02/03/1964USA8
2Two Rings for Danger02/10/1964USA6
2Death Is a Black Camel02/17/1964USA14
2The Secret Assassin02/24/1964USA7
2A Mouthful of Ashes03/02/1964 8:00 pmITVUK8
2Recoil03/09/1964 8:00 pmITVUSA8
2Gypsy's Warning03/16/1964 8:00 pmITVUK12
2Knife in the Dark03/23/1964USA15
2Murder Is Waiting03/30/1964USA11
2Man Without a Past06/15/1964USA
3Death Is a Closed Door10/26/1964 8:00 pmITVUK11
3The Third Bullet11/09/1964 8:00 pmITVUK
3A Danger to Others11/23/1964USA
3Death Walks Beside Me11/30/1964USA
3The Man with the Big Feet12/07/1964USA
3In Trust Find Treason12/14/1964USA
3The Painted Lady12/21/1964USA
3Moving Target12/28/1964USA
3A Cargo of Cornflour01/04/1965USA
3A Violent Animal01/11/1965USA
3The Death of Karaloff01/18/1965USA
3The Man in the Gold Waistcoat01/25/1965USA